Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place


Early Bird53 year old, female

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Debbie-Lee

About me

Hi there,
I am ideally seeking a flatmate to team up and rent a 3-4 bed house in any of the areas below. I’m flexible and will also consider nearby areas too. Would prefer not too far from the beach. Rent negotiable. My share up to $200 per week.
I am a easy going young at heart 53 yo. I have been living in Qld but have recently relocated
back to Adelaide. I have moved out of my Qld property and my furniture is currently in storage in Adelaide. If you have furniture too, we could seek a home which meets both of our requirements.
I’m clean, tidy and respectful and am seeking someone with similar values to share with. Ideally, you would be of similar age ie 40s or 50s. I am a light smoker and only ever smoke outdoors. I’m also in the process of trying to give up.
My dog “ Bella” is a 5yo shih-tzu. She is house trained, does not shed hair and is a very quiet lap dog. She is not yappy at all.
Both Bella and I come with excellent references.
I love to cook and enjoy a glass of wine on occasions. I also like gardening and spending time on the beach. I’m also friendly and like to keep a clean and tidy home.
Feel free to contact me if this is an arrangement that you are looking for as I would love to have a chat about your requirements etc.

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
Max no. of flatmates1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Debbie-Lee in one of these rentals on