Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brielle, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brielle, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hola, I'm Brielle
I have just recently obtained work in Newcastle and I’m moving in the next few weeks. I am currently looking for a place to call home, an existing room to rent or teaming up with someone. I have my own furniture and internet.
I'm a super friendly working professional in my 20's (wise beyond my years) my working background is in social welfare - child protection. I'm super respectful of people's privacy as I love my own alone time but am also quite the social butterfly so I would love a roomie who's up for the occasional drink, cheese platter and banter.

In my spare time I love spending it in the surf, going for ocean swims, yoga and meditations, having a drink, catching up with fam and friends, watering my plants.. napping...

I'm super tidy and respectful and I love being able to come home to HAPPY, clean and calm environment.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Brielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Brielle Holmes on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Brielle Holmes
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Brielle in one of these rentals