Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Angel Cindy, Female, 32, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Angel Cindy, Female, 32

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I'm a freelance photographer and travel blogger!- yes i'm one of those instagramer influencers! I often travel and wanting to reduce my rent cost so I can travel more often.

Currently, I'm living in a one bedroom apartment by myself and paying rent for an empty house while I'm travelling is really hurting me..

I have a stable income from my investments so you don't have to worry about me not able to pay rent on time and other drama :)

I'm a very considerable person, respectful, very clean, love going to gym/ do my HIT training, living a very healthy lifestyle but also love my wines and whiskeys.

As much as I'm a friendly person, I also love to have a quiet home to do my work and rest. This means I would prefer if not many people living in one place and prefer my housemates to rarely invite people over.

I have an 8 years old bunny that's very friendly, trained and would love to bring him with me.

More than happy to send pictures of my current apartment to show my cleanliness and tidiness.

Happy to meet up to see if we can get along well prior committing into anything x

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Angel Cindy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Angel Cindy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Angel Cindy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Angel Cindy in one of these rentals