Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Edwin, Male, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Edwin, Male, 29

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I want something that is long term. I want something that is affordable and convenient.

I am fairly easy going in terms of what I want in a home. I am relatively clean - although I don't mind if others are messy. I am relatively quiet - although I don't mind if others are loud.

I want somewhere that is easy for me to get to work. I want somewhere that is clean and affordable.

I have a large group of friends. I know these people though various associations that I am involved in. Although as a rule I don't tend to have them over very much to my house. I think I only had two friends visit in my current accommodation within the past year or so.

I am the sort of housemate who will keep to his room most of the time or will be out and about.

I am open to making friends and socializing with other housemates - but at the same time I don't really mind if that doesn't happen.

Work takes up a lot of my life.

I am just starting out as a junior solicitor and I would like to make a successful career in law. This means I tend to work long hours and sometimes weekends as well.

When I am not working I am usually busy with some endevour or other.

I was recently in a relationship however this finished about a month ago when my girlfriend moved back to Queensland.

We were living together at the time . The reason why I am moving is that I cannot afford to pay $400 in rent myself every week.

What else can I tell you? I am a Christian and try to go to church on Sundays (although I don't always do this).

I am funny, intelligent, smart, handsome ... and incredibly humble! (I also have a truly terrible sense of humor).

And as for the rest ... well ask away ... what else would you like to know?

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Edwin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Contact Edwin
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Edwin in one of these rentals