Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Hawthorn East, East Melbourne, Clifton Hill, Armadale, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick.

Coby, Male, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Coby, Male, 23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 23 years old, I'm a third-year architecture student at Monash University and I also work there at the 3D Fabrication Bureau. I prefer a quiet home space but I generally go with the flow of whoever else is living there. In my free time, I like to read, watch movies, cook, play video games, listen to music, play guitar. I generally like things tidy but I'm won't get your back on it. I like pets but I don't have one myself. Not a smoker but I'm almost always up for a drink or two. I'd like to be friends with whomever I'm living with but if you prefer to keep to yourself that's okay with me. I'm looking to stay at least 6 months.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Coby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Coby in one of these rentals