Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jaide, Female, 24, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jaide, Female, 24

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys!

My name is Jaide,
I am 24 years old and while I'm multi-skilled, I'm most currently a qualified Assistant in Nursing about to begin my Diploma in Remedial Massage (July).

I will be focused on my work and studies; however outside of these commitments, my hobbies include cooking, volleyball, yoga, running/agility with my Lucy, beach, gardening, experiencing/learning new things and hooping.
I like to keep active and healthy, and quality conversation is a must.
I'm also a fan of skill- exchange.
I like to live clean and tidy, with little clutter.

Close to public transport is a must.

My dog, Lucy, is my companion and it's an absolute given that she will be coming with me where ever I move.
As a german shorthaired pointer x staff x curly retriever, she does shed a bit in the summer, but not heavily.
She is very well house trained, socialised and is full of love, flops and has many tricks she loves to show off in exchange for things she wants. (She has a full grasp of currency and exchange, don't be fooled by her cuteness.)
She's an indoor dog, has her own winter wardrobe and generally functions as a polite member of the household.
She's quiet, only really vocalises during general conversations and when it's dinner/bedtime- never joins in on the neighborhood 'twilight bark', and only ever rumbles her grumbles when there's an unwelcome intruder or she perceives genuine danger.
Not a digger, just a bit of a kisser.
She's an absolute delight and will improve your life.

Sincerely,
Jaide and Lucy
Xx

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jaide is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jaide in one of these rentals