Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Collingwood.

Martin, Male, 27, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Martin, Male, 27

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I’ll try to keep this nice a punchy

My name is Martin. Venezuelan born and raised, 27yo regional Operations manager for the General Pants Group.
Moving down to Melbs from Sydney permanently for work.
I’m easy going and sociable, a never in your way type of person.

Coming to Melbourne for a lifestyle change and a new career move, I’m absolutely excited to come down and fall in love with Melbs (actually cheering inside)

I like to keep myself busy with working out / finding new hobbies and am sure won’t be very different going into a new city will be heaps to want to do.

I’m looking for stable housemate/s to share a home with, straight up genuine kind of people are the ones I get along with the best however I’m super adaptable, clean and tidy but not obsessive.

I like a good chat and am awesome to live with.
I hope you give me a chance :)

MB

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Martin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Martin in one of these rentals