Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodville, Saint Clair, Ridleyton, Plympton, Ovingham, Brompton, Bowden.

Aleisha & Jamie (24), $155, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aleisha & Jamie (24)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$155pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! We are looking for a female housemate to join us in our search for a home. If you're clean, friendly, respectful, and would be down for a couple drinks and some netflix, it could be a match made in heaven.

We are looking for a place close to the city with a maximum rent of $155 a week per person. We've been looking at houses so far around Plympton, Brompton/Bowden/Ridleyton and St Clair/Woodville areas. We are looking for someone who can sign a year long lease and able to move in by early to mid April (around the same time as us). If you have any furniture you can contribute that would be great but also not required :)

Potentially looking at getting a puppy in the future, if okay with landlord, so it would be a bonus if you're okay with pets :)

A little bit about ourselves -

Jamie: I'm a 20 year old from Perth and I am studying Psychology and Criminology and work a part time job. I love having quiet time with ubereats and netflix but also enjoy a couple of drinks and a night out. I like to spend my free time at the gym, eating or playing with makeup. I'm clean, easy going and friendly and will respect your space and privacy :))

Aleisha: I'm a 28 year old from Mildura and I'm finishing off my Accounting degree after a 2 year break. I've been living in sharehouses for 6 years now, so I know the drill :) I enjoy having quiet time, but love socialising with my housemates. I enjoy a few beers or wines on a night in or a night out with friends, love going to the gym, love good food and love a laugh. I'm clean and down for a chat, and looking for someone who will not only be a housemate, but hopefully will become a good friend :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Aleisha & Jamie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aleisha & Jamie in one of these rentals