Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Richmond, North Melbourne, Northcote, Moonee Ponds, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Coburg, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Ruby, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ruby, Female, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm currently in my fourth year at the university of Melbourne studying International Relations and French! I've moved from Noosa for my final year and am looking for somewhere to call home for the year. I'm friendly, tidy and easy going. I love socialising but I also know when to give people space. I'm coeliac and pretty much vegetarian and I love cooking and experimenting in the kitchen (in particular, mastering gluten free pancakes aha!) I work at Escape Hunt in the city (which is a game place where we lock people in rooms for an hour and they have to solve puzzles to escape!). I love reading, swimming, going for meandering bike rides, getting up to fun adventures and wearing groovy clothes. I spend way too long at art galleries and am an expert at having picnics! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ruby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ruby in one of these rentals