Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shar, Female, 25, $200, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Shar, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 15th

About me

I'm Shar, 25 years old from the Philippines. I am quiet, responsible and easy to get along with. I am after a place I can call home and not just a temporary accommodation. I am hoping to live with someone who is up for a chat or wouldn't mind watching a movie together every now and then while also respecting each other's space, privacy and alone time. Just basically after someone who would be comfortable with my company or presence in the house. Haha I always clean after myself as a courtesy to my housemate/roommate. I like animals and nature so if you have a dog or a cat, that would be great! I have a degree in Psychology and would like to pursue a career in this field in the future. I like spending my free time by watching movies, reading or dancing in my room. I don't drink and I'm not a big fan of parties either. I respect other people's space and privacy so I'm hoping they will do the same.

If I don't sound like the person you'd like to share a flat or house with, that's completely fine but please do let me know by replying to my enquiry. :)

P.S. Move-in date is flexible. I can move in earlier or a bit later than the date provided.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Shar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Shar on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Shar
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Shar in one of these rentals