Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Patrick, Male, 27, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Patrick, Male, 27

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 30th

About me

Hi, my name is Patrick. I am an Taiwanese born New Zealander working full time as an engineer in a consulting firm. I moved from Christchurch NZ to around 2 month ago, and I love everything about Sydney! I simply cannot believe how splendid this city is.

In my free time, I play computer games, go to the gym, study, and traveling around. I am relatively clean, quiet and is quite easy going. I like to drink craft beers, as you know, makes my alcoholism sound more like a hobby than a problem. I sometimes like to take risks. To have fun, I go to work on a cloudy day without an umbrella, book a flight ticket without choosing seats, and leave the house with my phone on 50% charge without a portable battery. I also shamefully participated in the bitcoin craze, so you can give me a hard time about that. I am also quite serious about a career and technology, so I can be a part time IT dude if need be

The biggest shock here is the food and culture diversity. I am keen to try out anything and everything. I heard Sydney exhibits cultural pockets, and my goal is to eat from every single one of the suburbs before my time is up here :).

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Patrick
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Patrick in one of these rentals