Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nick, Male, 31, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 1st

About me

Hi there,

My name is Nick, I’m a 31 year old Kiwi, whose been living in Sydney for over 6 years. I work in the CBD (regular hours) as a marketer in the film industry. I love my job and it’s my primary focus.

I’m definitely NOT a party person, I don’t smoke or do drugs and only drink on special occasions. I like to relax on the weekend by going for walks and chilling outside, watching a game of Rugby or Cricket and going to the movies (I get free tickets). Weeknight I keep quiet and usually try to be in bed before 10:30.

I’m looking for a flat share situation with a flatmate who shares the same values as me, where we would both respect each other’s privacy but also be up for a drink and chat every now and then.

I hope you think we could be suitable flatmates and that I could come and check out the apartment sometime soon. If you would like to know any further information, don’t hesitate to ask.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nick on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Nick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals