Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thebarton, North Adelaide, Mile End, Adelaide.

Benoit, Male, 22, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Benoit, Male, 22

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Dear you,
I am a 22 yo student from France, coming to Australia for a 5/6 months internship in the medical school of Adelaide for a research program on diabetes.

I am looking for a house/flat-share for my stay in order to meet nice people from any nationality, the more diversity, the better !

I am a very flexible person, I enjoy as much chilling as partying, I can adapt to anybody. Also, I am a very easy-living person, as I have experienced some flat shares already, which all went very good. Concerning the housework, I consider myself as a tidy and clean guy :)

I enjoy a lot doing or watching sport (soccer, tennis, runnning etc.) during my free time. As well, I'm a big traveler and I plan to spend some nice weekends in the surroundings of Adelaide.

PS: I won't bring any snail, frog breeding or any weird french stuff in the flat/houseshare ;)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Benoit is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Benoit in one of these rentals