Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Thijs, Male, 23, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Thijs, Male, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 31st

About me

Hi there!

I am 23 and work full time as a Skydive Pilot down in Torquay. I'm originally from the Netherlands but moved to NZ with my family. I made the move down here a few months ago for this job opportunity.

I work weekends so my days off are generally during the week. I do keep to myself here and there so I understand the need for privacy but I also enjoy socialising over a few drinks.

I am a very clean person and enjoy a clean house. I will always clean up after myself so you don't have to worry about doing my dishes ;)

I have bedroom furniture but not much else. My budget will be around $170 a week.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Thijs is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Thijs on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Thijs
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:New ZealandWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Thijs in one of these rentals