Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosemount, Pacific Paradise, Nambour, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buderim, Bli Bli.

Savanna, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Savanna, Female, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello potential new friends/roomies!
I’m Savanna, I’m 24 and I’m looking for a place to set up camp/call my home on the Sunshine Coast. My specialties include telling bad jokes and being delightfully awkward, if these things sound like something you’d be interested in, then I’m your gal!

I’ve been living out of home since 2012, I’m originally from NSW but I’ve sort of floated all over the place since leaving the nest, spending a couple of years overseas too, so, basically I’m well versed in the world of roomies.

I currently work full time, so I am out of the house a lot. I have a long term partner, he has his own place so a lot of the time I will stay there and I would imagine sometimes he may stay with me but it would be very occasional, if at all, as he has property where I like to go to escape the hustle and bustle.

When I am home I like to relax and wind down. Always open to a chat and hanging out (I’m partial to a bit of trash tv). Around the house I enjoy mostly having a sing song and playing my guitar, reading or gardening. I’m not a big party goer anymore but I enjoy a glass of red every now and then.

As I said, I have had plenty of shared living experience, which has made me a conscientious and caring housemate. I clean up after myself and keep a super tidy room. And I am more than happy to contribute to any communal chores.

I have no pets coming with me (unfortunately) a huge thumbs up if there is a dog involved in the living arrangements and I am a non smoker.

I am just looking for a comfortable environment I can settle in and be apart of. If you would like to meet let me know and we can organise a coffee date or something.

Have a swell day!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Savanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Savanna in one of these rentals