Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rom, Male, 32, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rom, Male, 32

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 31st

About me

Hi all!
My name is Rom I’m 32 years old. I work full time with my audio business, generally in the office Monday-Friday and the occasional weekend. I also get away from time to time for work or leisure. At home, and in life I’m respectful, easy going and tidy.
When i'm not buried in my work I love pretty much anything music, arts or food(vegetarian) related along with trying to keep fit & healthy with yoga & cycling.
Looking for a home with some other passionate and conscientious social beings. I'm busy doing the work/life balance too but would like to to think we'll find time to share the the occasional meal or dram together.
I do come with some optional house accessories like kickarse blender, kitchen things and a bit of furniture if you/we need - otherwise it can make itself scarce.

I’m looking to rent with people long-term that are like-minded and are easy to get along with.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Rom
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Rom in one of these rentals