Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tanawha, Sippy Downs, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Mons, Maroochydore, Forest Glen, Buderim, Alexandra Headland.

Jordan, Male, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jordan, Male, 19

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

June 1st

About me

G'day the name is Jordan.
I'm currently studying Social work and working part time in hospitality. I have always been a very chilled out person and am not likely to cause any fusses within a household. Always prepared to pull my weight and contribute my fair share. I mean my bedroom may not always be the tidiest, but I like to make a point of not leaving spaces that are shared in a mess after I use it. Am always down for a chat, chill, beer, feed, more beer and chats. Yes, I do enjoy having nights out here and there. It would be cool to get to know my housemates over a nice cold one and some funky tunes. Even though that's what I'm into, if it's not your gig I completely respect that. Otherwise I might offer to cook up a storm here and there, if you're hangry.
Peace

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jordan in one of these rentals