Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Toowong, Teneriffe, South Brisbane, Saint Lucia, Red Hill, New Farm, Milton, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City, Auchenflower.

Declan, Male, 20, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Declan, Male, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

G'day!

My name is Declan (Dec) and I'm a 20 year old student currently in my 4th year of studying a Bachelor of Laws (Honours) at QUT Gardens Point. I study full time but also work 25-30 hour weeks.

When I'm not working or studying, you best bet I can get around some beers and have a good time. While I do like to socialise, I also totally respect the privacy of others and consider myself to be quite a respectable housemate.

I'm in the process of looking for a new place to call home and wouldn't mind teaming up with some like-minded individuals to do so. I'd love to team up with some people who are able to knuckle down but who are also up for some socialising and a bit of banter.

I enjoy footy, tennis and gym and am always up for some drinks and a boogie when I have time off work and study. I've been in a few share houses since turning 18, so I'm totally familiar with personal space and common cleanliness, too.

A mate (potentially 2) and I are in the process of inspecting some properties and we would love to find a flatmate or two to team up with us and find a place to call home! We're ideally looking for somewhere close proximity to the city / uni. Looking to lock down a place for the next 6 - 12 months. Looking to move out in April.

Feel free to swing me a message if this interests you!

Cheers,

Dec

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Declan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Declan in one of these rentals