Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Waterloo, Surry Hills, Randwick, Alexandria.

Melissa, Female, 34, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melissa, Female, 34

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

URGENT!! Hello potential roommates! I’ve just moved to Sydney for work and as much as I love my friends; living on a blow up mattress in the living room isn’t so great 😁 So im looking for a double room, preferably own bathroom or sharing with only one other, around the following areas: Waterloo, Surry Hills, Alexandria, with close access to the city.

A little about me: I work in fashion in Central Sydney. My job is busy, exciting and comes with long days so I like a peaceful home that’s is my sanctuary away from the madhouse that is my job. Ideally I’d love somewhere with a courtyard or something as I like to be outside.

I’m new to Sydney (have been OS for 5yrs) so I’ll be out exploring the beaches and Sydney nature offering. I’m healthy, mindful, spiritual and housetrained! I prefer dinners with great people over sloshed nights out catching buses home.

Looking to move ASAP and am open to what is out there - mainly I just want to live with solid, grounded people who realise life is for enjoying more than just your job!

Can’t wait till hear from you!

Melissa

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals