Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tweed Heads, Murwillumbah, Kingscliff, Coolangatta, Cabarita Beach.

Simon, Male, 29

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

HI I'm 29 years old looking for a place to call home for a bit to a year, as I work for outward bound Australia (at UKI base). as a group instructor.

I am pretty open minded, very respectful of people and their belongings and am generally quite quiet. I like dogs, water skiing, online gaming (yes can be a little bit of a gaming nerd), hiking and other outdoor activities. Also trying to learn fire twirling ATM.

I have been travelling/working up and down the east coast of Australia for the last few years with Outward bound Australia I have some furniture in storage.

My job is not a 9 to 5 it is more I'll be away for days on end and then be back for a chunk of days. Most of the time I'll be out running courses.

I am open to any living arrangements, whether it's a Granny flat, Studio flats a room in your house or teaming up with someone and finding a house of our own.

If you send me a message I could take up to 14 days to reply as when I'm out working I don't have internet and sometimes no phone service as i work in the bush I'll reply as soon as possible. Thanks Simon

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Simon in one of these rentals