Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

Alana, Female, 27, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alana, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I am a fun, easy going person, looking for a place to live! I work full time in south Brisbane as a pharmaceutical representative, I work away about 1 every 4-5 weeks in Cairns. I’m looking for a place close to the beach as I love to go for a surf in the morning before work, and on weekends when weather permits. I would say I have a healthy, active lifestyle. I enjoy training after work. I like touch football, swimming, and have just recently started doing some triathlons and training in BJJ (Brazilian Jiu Jitsu). On the weekend I like to go on adventures and get out the house. I’m not a smoker, but I enjoy a drink from time to time on the weekend. I would like say in a kind, and very clean and tidy person, looking for like minded people to live with :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Alana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alana in one of these rentals