Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Donna, Salomae & Thomas, 22-26, $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Donna, Salomae & Thomas, 22-26

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

We are three young individuals looking for another person to join us and find a property to rent out.

There is a couple amongst the group, where one of us works away as a journalist during the week, and their partner who is studying and working part time as a dockhand. They also have a well behaved greyhound Anika.

The other has just finished their education and health science degree and is often busy with sporting commitments.

We are all easy going, caring, respectful, tidy individuals who love sport and the beach. we are looking for a place not far from it as you'll no doubt find us there a lot of the time. We love to hang out, have a couple drinks/go out for a meal or drinks from time to time, but we also enjoy our own personal downtime (which we will also be respectful of yours too)

Any other questions, feel free to message me :)

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Donna, Salomae & Thomas are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Donna, Salomae & Thomas in one of these rentals