Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Torquay, Ocean Grove, Jan Juc, Barwon Heads, Anglesea.

Kahla (32), $240, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kahla (32)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I’m looking for a sea change! Have lived in Melb for the past 10 years in share houses so I’m very familiar with what makes a great home. Clean and tidy, not a party animal, though I’m usually keen for a few drinks at home or out and about. I live a pretty active lifestyle, and enjoy getting involved in some kind of sport/activity. Love the outdoors. I've wanted to live by the beach my whole life and love the life style that goes with it.

My dog Milla is a 15 month old bull Arab x staffy x something. She’s playful but not distructive (other than her toys!) She is used to sleeping inside next to my bed. She loves other dogs.
I’m a primary teacher/nanny/personal trainer. Never have had any worries getting work (and more importantly, paying bills). I’m hoping to find a school I love on the coast and get a full time position. Until then I’ll be working casually.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Kahla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kahla in one of these rentals