Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Fairfield, Coburg, Carlton, Brunswick.

Rebekah (27), $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rebekah (27)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Future Housemate/s,
My Names Becka, I’m a 27 yo Australian girl looking for a positive, relaxing, tidy home to share. My weekdays are pretty busy, I work 3 days in South Melbourne and 2 days in Fitzroy North at University, studying Nutritional medicine! So I’ll be out of the house all day, and on the weekends I love a sleep in, spend the days out, love visiting cafes, nature based places, everywhere out of the city!!
As a person I’m out going, open minded and love a very clean space, so ideally, I would love to find someone that is respectful of shared spaces/property, also mindful of the environment and their impact 😊
My lifestyle is vegan, and I do as much as I can to avoid wastage, rubbish, cook as much as possible, i love cooking! So I’m defiantly open to sharing a meal and wine!!!

I come with my little baby boy Romeo (chihuahua dog) he is my world, he is pretty chilled, perfectly fine laying around all day, loves scratches and massages 😊

If you think I would fit in your house just nicely, please let me know.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Rebekah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebekah in one of these rentals