Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ewingsdale, Byron Bay, Brunswick Heads.

Lars, Male, 25, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lars, Male, 25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my name is Lars, I'm 25 years old and coming from Germany. I finished my trainee as real estate agent last year and want now to travel around the world and explore different cultures and gain some life experiences.
I'm a outgoing, open minded and friendly guy who likes to have some good and funny talk in a nice round. Also I like to cook together and have some beers ;). At the weekend I like to go out and have some fun. I have a passion for doing sports (beach volleyball, snowboarding, football, jogging) and music. Music is a important thing in my life. I really like to explore new kinds of music and made music myself. I played music in a band and organized some music events together with a friend in Germany for more than two years

During and after my trainee I had my own flat for 4 years. So I would say I gained some experiences to keep the house clean. So its not a problem for me to do the housekeeping work :)
All in all I can tell you that you would have a great time with me to live together.

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lars is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lars in one of these rentals