Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston South.

Kathy, Female, 49, $200, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kathy, Female, 49

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 1st

About me

I'm a single divorced lady whose children are grown up and have left the nest. They live out of the area so it's just me these days.
I've been house sitting for quite some time now but am looking for a mature household for a short stay when this long term sit finishes when the home has been sold - I hope you can help me!
I'm a professional, non smoking, quiet person who keeps to herself but enjoys being at home for Sundays which is my day off! I love a clean, tidy and peaceful home. I work as a corporate PA to the managing director five days a week and have a Saturday position in a real estate firm too.
I love my work and have been with each firm long term (ten years for my full time position now!)
I have referees that are more than happy to speak with you and look forward to hearing from you! Thanks from Kathy

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.