Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarragon, Warragul, Pakenham, Drouin, Bunyip.

Phil (51), $180, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Phil (51)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm 51 yrs young. I have my own business restoring,buying and selling classic cars.
I have just separated from my wife after28 yrs together, still friends. I have 2 boys that live with mum in Warragul nth.
I sold my 6 acre property in Maryknoll and have bought a block in Trafalgar to build a factory and residence on. As such I need accommodation until it's finished I'm guessing till end of yr depending on council etc.
I am neat and tidy, and I was the stay home dad since the oldest (now 14) was 10 weeks old, so I am good at all the household chores and know what's required.
I'm a CFA fire fighter with Maryknoll brigade and on the school board at my sons primary school. I have been an active member of the community in Maryknoll for 20yrs.
I am a non drinker non smoker and have no pets. I like to socialise and go out with friends, I enjoy movies, tv, car shows-events, I pit crew for a friend who races speedway hotrods. I like drives and road trips.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Phil is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Phil in one of these rentals