Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Mosman, Manly, Freshwater, Curl Curl.

Aline, Female, 34, $260, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Aline, Female, 34

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hola!
My name is Aline... or Ali.
I`m Brazilian and live in Sydney for the past 4-5 years... I`m a graphic designer and I teach design stuff at Uni 2 days a week and occasionally some freelance work too.
I also have my own business where I handmade eco jewellery using bioresin and recycled wood. I like to keep myself busy so during the week I stay on the computer most of the day preparing classes, assessments, or working on my business…
During weekends I like to go out for the old good pub beers if I`m not working in a market selling my jewellery.

I love to cook and house family dinners are guaranteed.
I`m organized and clean and prefer to live in a nice environment with a respectful vibe.

I like to have my time quiet watching a movie, reading or browsing my phone but I also enjoy long nights chatting at the backyard over a glass of wine on a random weekday.
I`m not a party animal but I enjoy a beer or two... or five and I go to camping festivals like moonshine, star shitty, burning... those very cool camping full of beautiful people, colours and music…

I`m looking for nice happy people to share life... I`m very easy going and I like to socialize. As cliche as it sounds Im looking for a place to call home and a place I would be happy to be everyday. Im not the type that locks myself in the bedroom all day but I also respect other people space.

I am very clean and organized.. I like to party but I never bring the party inside the house. I`m also looking for a place with respectful people that don`t scream in the middle of the house while people are sleeping, close the door of the toilet while using it, and have a decent knowledge of how to use a toilet brush, clean after themselves and keep a house a nice environment, clean organize and cool vibe.

(This last paragraph was necessary based on my actual living space that I`m looking forward to move out asap)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.