Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Erin, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Erin, Female, 24

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

What makes me great to live with? I am a kind, caring and conciseness housemate who is always happy to lend a hand around the house and volunteer my time.

EDIT: I am so sorry, I was so wrapped up in a putting a good foot forward for myself in this listing that I forgot there was no field in the gender box for trans people so I gotta add it in here. I am a 24 year old transwoman on HRT (Hormone Replacement Therapy) I hope this doesn’t make a difference to any prospective housemates but I can understand if it does and I feel like I should definitely add it in here.

I have consistent and reliable work and always pay rent and bills on time without having to be chased. I am pet friendly but aren’t tethered with my own that I need to bring with me. I work as a lifeguard so I also am a qualified first aider with CPR which is nice to have around.

While you can’t be friends with everyone I feel like I am an easy person to get along with and am a sociable person. I have a car for transport that I am open to using to help get people around and lend to prospective housemates in an emergency.

I value respect for other people’s things and communal areas which I always do my best
to keep tidy and a clean.

For fun I am a little bit of a bookish type, I love to read and escape into a good story. Otherwise I tend to be pretty good at hooking onto fun energies and having a good time just because the people I am around are enjoying themselves. I’m always excited to try new things, you never know when the first time you will try your true passion will be until you dive in.

Hopefully this gives a good impression of me, thanks for reading :3

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Erin
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Erin in one of these rentals