Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Gunny, Female, 41, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gunny, Female, 41

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 24th

About me


People call me Gunny. I am a young 41 year old female. I do not have a partner or children. I currently reside in one third of a share house on the Sunshine Coast, and work part time in the aged and disability sector. I am studying a Diploma of Business course online.

I'm looking to relocate to the inner city suburbs of Brisbane to find another career and to mix with single people around my age. I am seeking an area of a house that is unfurnished, but self contained such as a large bedroom, big wardrobe, own bathroom/ ensuite, separate entrance and off street parking space. It needs to have an area that can be converted into a mini kitchen such as existing sink, place to put my portable induction stove, fridge, microwave, kettle and toaster. I do not mind sharing a laundry or yard/ garden.

I have my own double bed ensemble, dining table and other furniture. I do not have any lounge chairs however.

I am able to pay up to $250 per week including all expenses such as the internet, water and electricity. I have an excellent record of paying my rent punctually. I can show you a rental ledger. I am also house proud. I vacuum clean and wipe down surfaces of my residence every week, and I am quiet and respectful of other people.

I can move out at the earliest Saturday 24 March 18. I have to give my landlords 2 weeks notice.


No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Gunny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Gunny
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Gunny in one of these rentals