Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Zoe, Female, 26

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Namaste future house dwellers 🙏
I'm a busy little creative who is environmentally conscious, loves a house plant or few, enjoys brunch and will laugh at your jokes.

My passions are travelling and spirituality. I love learning and attend the occasional bush doof or spontaneous retreat. I meditate daily, go to gym most days and if I do happen to have a late night out for a friend's birthday then I will crawl to my bed quietly at 5am and you won't hear a peep. I will also change the toilet roll when it runs out and I leave the kitchen the way I found it (...clean, that is!).

Keen to find some easy going, kind and considerate housemates to occasionally have a few bevvos with but also respect each other's space.

I'm an open-minded vegetarian (vegan cusp... if that's such a thing🤔) so I'm friendly to housemates of all choices of diet, sexual orientation etc. etc... You do you!! 🌈

I'm a full time working Marketing Manager so I'm reliable to pay rent and bills.
Non-smoker, no pets (but love animals), no kids.

I need a new share house ASAP so I'm giving this site a shot in hope that my tight budget will be suitable somewhere - I'm saving for a holiday to Peru but also need a roof over my head! The struggle is real.

Thanks for reading! x

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zoe in one of these rentals