Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Merewether, Hamilton, Cooks Hill, Adamstown.

Joshua, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joshua, Male, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I've just returned home after travelling and working in Canada for the past 4 months and am looking for a place in Newcastle to set up camp. Hoping to find somewhere with 2 or 3 others within 5-10 minutes of the beach and town. The closer the better.

I am working full time as a Civil Engineer and plan to stay around Newcastle indefinitely. I am very social and hope to move in with people that don't mind hanging out after work and have the occasional Sunday family roast.

I love the outdoors and anything sport. I am currently playing soccer but am looking to join some social sports teams whether it be touch, Oztag, mixed netball, or pretty much anything. So if you have a team and you need an extra player I am your man.

I have lived in share houses for the last 8 years so I know the drill. I'm all about doing my part and helping out with the chores. Id consider myself fairly neat and tidy.

If you think I'd be a good fit into your place please shoot me a text or email.

Cheers,

Josh

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joshua in one of these rentals