Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kevin, Male, 26, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kevin, Male, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name's Kevin and I'm 26 working full time as a mechanical Engineer north of the city. I also occasionally travel into regional Aus for work. I've been house sharing for the last 4 years in the Como and South Perth area. My current lease runs out on the 11th of April and I would like to secure a new place asap as I may be working away this month.

I'm quite laid back but like to keep a tidy house. I would like to find a place with other professionals/full time workers.

I enjoy getting out for rides, tennis, mountain biking and kite surfing when I have time but also enjoy lazing around in my room after a long day at work. I also don't mind a few drinks on the weekend but not interested in a party house.

I'm ideally after a 9 months lease with a possible extension at the end but 6 months would work for me as well. I only have bedroom furniture but can easily put it in storage for furnished rooms. I would prefer to have an ensuite or my own bathroom but don't mind sharing.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kevin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kevin in one of these rentals