Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Marrickville, Erskineville.

Bruno, Male, 32, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bruno, Male, 32

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 2nd

About me

Hey people!

I'm looking for a place in one of these suburbs or nearby: Marrickville, Erskineville or Newtown.

Ideally, I would like to find a place with on-street parking or if you have a garage that would be a plus. I know it makes Newtown the hardest to find but let's give it a go! Ensuite would be preferable but I'm keen to share the bathroom as well.

At the moment I rent my own place and have furniture so I'm happy to bring it in or if you do have a furnished one no worries. That said, I need at least two weeks from the moment I make a decision. I'm not in a rush!

About me: I work full time as a developer in the retail industry, I'm super chilled, easy going, tidy and clean. I often go to the gym and I try to stay healthy and fit. I enjoy having friends over, socialising and going out for drinks. However, I also enjoy my down time and privacy.

Looking forward to hearing from you!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Bruno is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bruno in one of these rentals