Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Yarraville, Seddon, Carlton, Toorak, Saint Kilda, Preston, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Ivanhoe, Coburg, Camberwell, Brunswick.

Shae, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Shae, Female, 20

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Shae. I'm in my early 20s and working in a permanent position at a hospital Monday-Friday.
I generally keep to myself on weekdays after work and like to socialize more on the weekends. I consider myself very easy going and I'd be happy to give roommates their space or join them for dinner and a few wines.

I'd like to find like-minded people who are responsible but still have a fun approach to life.

I am very active, going to the gym most days and walking my dog in the evenings. Although, I will admit I struggle to resist the temptation of cheesecake and you will probably find me baking some in the house every now and then.

I'm looking for somewhere closer to the city to shorten my trip to work.

A little bit about my dog since I'd need him to join me! I have a 4 year old mixed breed beagle. He is very intelligent and knows all basic commands: sit, stay, shake, etc. He is not destructive and I am happy to provide a pet bond and sign a pet agreement in the lease to reassure property owners.
I also have a pet resume to provide landlords (complete with references!)

He is toilet trained and I'm sure he'd be happy living in a small apartment type home as we are in a pretty small place now! I'd love to find a household of people who like dogs because he's always up for a pat or game of fetch in a nearby park.

Please note: my dog has epilepsy and occasionally has seizures. They are not dangerous at all but can be a little scary for people who have never seen one before. If you are uncomfortable with this, please let me know!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Shae is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shae in one of these rentals