Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amber, Female, 22, $175, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Amber, Female, 22

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 28th

About me

I am a fully qualified hairdresser - happy to do your hair if you ever need 😊 I am currently living in Brisbane, wanting to move to Melbourne as soon as my lease is up on the 12th of April. I have full time work lined up down there. Have friends and family living down there. Happy to have a FaceTime chat if you would like to get to know me before arranging anything. I will be in Melbourne on the 11th and 12th of March.
I am a very clean and organised person. I am easy to get along with, quite mature when it comes to living out of home as I have for about 5 years. I love a good conversation/ laugh and respect others privacy and space.
I also have a gorgeous small breed puppy who is 2 years old who is just adorable and loving to come home too! Desexed. Doesn’t lose any fur what so ever and is very friendly/loves a good cuddle/pat. She is trained and well looked after extremely well. I would never put any of the responsibility of her onto my flatmates. Although if I am ever not home you’re welcome to enjoy her company with a nice cuddle as she is very calm and placid ☺️
I like to take her for walks at night to keep us fit. I also enjoy watching tv series and going to visit new restaurants and bars with friends.
If you think I am somebody you are interested in living with please don’t hesitate to message me, I’d be happy to answer any questions you might have.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Amber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Amber on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Amber
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Amber in one of these rentals