Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Rahel (26)

Early Bird
$270/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Heya potential future housemate legends!
I’m a hospitality professional, in my mid-late 20’s, working full-time (and fucking lovin’ it).

I’m flexible with move-in dates. (Between now and the beginning of April is mandatory though)

Here’s a list of things that make me a great housemate:
- I’m a pretty good home chef and I never learned how to cook for just one person, so your breakfast, lunch and dinner could be sorted at all times
- I can build furniture
- because the furniture I’ve build so far is pretty crappy, I’m happy to invest money in furniture (and generally making a house/apartment a home)
- I’m into gardening (fresh bloody damn veggies, guys!)
- because I’m originally from Berlin, I do know how to have a good time
- I make banging coffee and I’m happy to share at all times
- I’m into wine and whiskey (again, sharing is caring)
- I love whippets (that demonstrates how much of a good person I am)
- I studied law and political science as well as marketing, communication and management back home, so I can easily persuade landlords to do and pay stuff for the house that they usually wouldn’t do/pay for
- my visa is sorted (I’m here to stay)

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Rahel in one of these rentals on
Loading...