Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Abbotsford.

Anthony (23), $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anthony (23)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Anthony but everyone calls me Toby. I’m 23 and currently grinding away full time in the city at a property firm as a researcher and occasionally working at a bottle shop were I can score liquor for cheap on the regular ;)

When I’m not working I’m usually socialising with friends chilling or enjoying a cheeky drink and having a little dance. Otherwise, I’m spending my down time reading or watching all sorts of wacky stuff to pass the time.

I got love for music and going to gigs and events, reading books and talking smack about current affairs + I got a nice records collection I’m sure anyone can get down and groove to!

I’m a very empathetic person who’s respectful of people and their space. I’m easy to get a long with, real nice and never have the energy to beef with anyone. I’m also super clean and tidy and know how to keep a house clean.

What I'm looking for in a house is:
- medium to large size bedroom
- close to public transport
- easy parking
- fun and respectful housemates

However my wants are flexible if the right house comes along :)

If you are interested in meeting me and organising a time to come inspect your house, please let me know.

Thanks :^)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.