Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gordon, Sydney, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Newtown, Milsons Point, Marrickville, Marrickville, Killara, Darlinghurst, Chatswood, Bondi Beach.

Phillip, Male, 23, $400, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Phillip, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Im a full time hospo veteran, I make coffee, cocktails, dark jokes and healthy doses of sarcasm for a living. As a house mate you can be sure that I'll never shy away for cheery banter or deep stories about band camp, i love to talk and can talk shit for days, I'm very vocal, but i also know how to be cool and keep temperamental and trust me I'll know when you need your "you time"
. I can act like a full grown adult as anyone should, I'm educated, well spoken, i can cook, i can clean, and generally a pleasant human to be around, I'm always never in a dull mood and always willing to lend a hand or ear.
If you're looking for a straight to the point easy going no-bullshit hyper dramatic in all the right places kinda guy then I am your man.

I bring with me glorious booze upon success and a cactus, I've called it snuggles. 🌡

if you giggled at this bio you might as well hit me up and feel free to buzz me. I've currently put my bartending on hold due to this house hunting business and keen to hear from all you beautiful people.
have a nice day 😎

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Phillip is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Phillip in one of these rentals