Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Alannah, Female, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alannah, Female, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello potential house mate ! I’ve recently moved to Melbourne in January on a work transfer from Perth, I’m currently a full time flight attendant so half of the time I won’t even be home and when I am I generally do my own thing but I do like a social dinner and afternoon wine on the weekend if I’m not working ! I love boxing, exploring and eating out (love eating at funky cafes) I’m here until April 2019 I am looking for a long term stay of 12 months. I do require a car park as I have my car here. I don’t have any furniture/bed would prefer a furnished room if not I can arrange something which isn’t a problem. Please text if I would possibly be suitable for you.
Thank you 😊😊😊😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Alannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alannah in one of these rentals