Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lysterfield, Scoresby, Rowville, Mulgrave, Knoxfield, Ferntree Gully.

Andrew

Early Bird24 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Andrew

About me

I'm an easy going person who enjoys getting to know people and living a healthy lifestyle. I'm clean and organised and always tidy up after myself. I don't do drugs or anything illegal and prefer to have none of that where I live.

I teach piano for a living and almost all my hobbies are music related in some way but don't worry! because I definitely appreciate peace and quite and respect yours too! which is why I practice/make music with headphones on. If you wanna learn some music theory just say the word cos I love talking about it - probably why I'm a teacher.

I'm pretty nerdy and research things on Wikipedia several times a day especially to get sleep (bad habit), but still like to watch garbage on TV when I feel extra lazy, otherwise if I feel motivated I'll do some skateboarding or go on a walk somewhere in nature. I'm vegan but happy to live with omnivores. If there is a pet in the house I usually become best friends with it pretty quickly.

relevant house skills:

- can fix leaky taps
- can change light bulbs
- adequate cooking skills
- spider and bug relocation (to outside)
- I do dishes as I generate them
- able to convers with house mates
- able to take a hint if I've been talking too long.

Hope this works for you - if so, looking forward to meeting you.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals on
Loading...