Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield.

Sydney, Female, 21, $200, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Sydney, Female, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My name is Sydney, I'm from Tasmania originally but have lived in Sydney for three years.
I am a dancer/performer and work as a dance teacher and kids party host. in my spare time I am either hanging out with friends or going to the gym or classes.
I have lived with many different roommates and have always got along well with everyone. I'm very tidy and will always be happy to help with cleaning around the house. I respect privacy of other roommates and don't stay up late or make lots of noise. I'm also very happy to have a chat and get to know who I'm living with if.

Please send me a message if you are interested and we can meet up and have a chat and see if I am the right kind of person your looking for l!
:)

Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Sydney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sydney in one of these rentals