Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Teresa, Female, 18, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Teresa, Female, 18

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 18 years old, I'm from Spain, and I intend to study Arts/Law at the University of Sydney, so I'll be needing a place to stay for a few years. I've lived in Sydney for 13 years, but my family has moved to Spain, so I do know to a large extent what Sydney has to offer. I'm very independent, and will probably be relatively busy with uni and work, but I'm quite social and amicable as well. I'm organised and helpful around the house, and will be willing cooperate with anything. This would be my first time living away from home, so I do hope to live with like-minded people that I will get along with, and that I can trust. I have a few hobbies: going out with friends, going for walks/runs - but they wouldn't disturb my housemates. I also speak fluent Spanish, and proficient French and German.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Teresa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Teresa in one of these rentals