Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Melissa, Female, 20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melissa, Female, 20

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Jose and I are both outgoing and fun loving people. We love to binge watch Netflix (naturally) but will also be so down to spend a night out or have a wine and board games night. I am a 20 year old full time uni student studying forensic science/criminology and work part time at nandos (free nandos available) with about 25 hours a week on average and play soccer. Jose is 28 and from Chile. Here on a working holiday visa until we can apply for his permanent residency. He will also be working full time. Since we’re both so busy we won’t be home all that often which means you’ll get a lot of alone time, but when we are home we’re a happy couple who would love to socialise and spend some good down to earth, quality time with our lovely housemates.
We have both lived out of home for a few years so we know how to adult and respect others’ personal space and areas. Jose is also a bit of a neat freak though (not to the crazy point just to the good nice clean point) so beware!
We are also big travellers and adventurers when we get the chance so feel free to check out  if you’d like to get a better insight into what we’re really like! We are looking for a place to move into ASAP and would love to be contacted by anybody who has any available places and would like to be our friend. Can’t wait to hear from you guys!!!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals