Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Pymble, Pymble, North Ryde, North Epping, Marsfield, Macquarie Park, Epping, Chatswood West, Chatswood.

Lacey, Female, 28, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lacey, Female, 28

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 17th

About me

Hello, I am Lacey. I am from the US and will be moving to Sydney in the beginning of June. I have 2 medium size dogs that are shy at first but, will love you unconditionally once they get to know you. They don't like cats and LOVE other dogs big and small. :) I tend to be a home body at times but love walking the dogs and seeing the city. I do like to get out and see the town and have a good time. I love the beach and can't wait to see Sydney and all of Aus. I am easy to live with love meeting new people. It would be great to room with people who like to cook and share a good time with. I am looking forward to starting school and starting a new adventure.

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lacey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lacey in one of these rentals