Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Aimee, Female, 28, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Aimee, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

April 1st

About me

I’m from Thailand. I was a System Engineer for 5 years’ experience at IBM.
I’m going to Melbourne for study IELTS/EAP to prepare for master in the next coming year.
I study IELTS/EAP in the morning and do part-time job 4 days a week in the evening till late night.
I'd say that I'm always not at home.

I consider my self easy going. Very clean and tidy, also down-to-earth.
Openminded to learn international cultures and languages.
I'm not fluent speaking English but I understand clearly at most times.

We can be co-traveller, unless you want me to :)
I like taking photograph, I probably give you pretty shots in return.
I’m a sport lover. Love yoga, tennis , long walk and even for outdoor activity.

Can definitely catch up for a conversation during meals or my spare time.
I like trying good food, good coffee and grab couple glasses of wine at bar.

PS. I'm looking for any room type in suburbs, 1 hr to the city by public-transport is preferred. It would be nice to have many people in house. I pleased to play and share languages and culture exchange :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Aimee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Aimee
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Aimee in one of these rentals