Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Prahran, South Yarra.

Kelly, Female, 26, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kelly, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone! I'm looking to rent a room, or find a roommate or two to rent our own (ideally furnished) place. I'm a teacher coming from Canada on a working holiday and I will be teaching full time. I am looking to rent a room for 6 months, with the option to extend for a full year if all is going well. Since I am coming from so far away I would love to live with some girls I can make friends with :). I love traveling and would be thrilled to take some weekend trips! I also love trying new restaurants, going out to concerts and films, and hanging out at the beach. Bonus points for anyone willing to binge watch the Bachelor with me! I'm a very tidy and organized person, but I am also quite laid back- I'm really just looking to meet some nice people and explore Melbourne!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kelly in one of these rentals