Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wallsend, Rankin Park, New Lambton, Merewether, Lambton, Kotara, Hamilton, Elermore Vale, Charlestown, Adamstown Heights, Adamstown.

Caitlin (22), $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Caitlin (22)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi hey! My name's Caitlin, I'm 22, I work in a cafe called Bonta Vera (vegan cafe in Minmi). I'm also a freelance photographer and videographer in my spare time.
I'm vegan, and stay pretty active, mostly going rock climbing both indoor (at the Pulse Adamstown gym) and outdoor on weekends. I keep to myself quite often when home but I can be social at times so always willing to have some nice chats and stuff. I have a 1 year old indoor only ginger cat named Ash who is veeeeerrryy affectionate so he will shower you with love and cuddles once he gets to know you. I have Netflix that I'm more than happy to share, I'm eco-concious around the house so recycling is a must, and I'm very very clean and like to keep the house organised so that it feels nice to come home to less mess.

Looking for other people to team up with to find a place together or the right room available within my price range! Hope to get in touch!

Looking for a pet friendly place please. I cannot part with my pet cat.

If for some reason you can't reach me through this website

:)

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caitlin in one of these rentals