Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rainey, Female, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rainey, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Originally a country girl from Western Australia, moved to Melbourne to pursue my career in the world of fashion styling. I am free lance worker dividing my time between multiple studios around the city. When I'm not working I love to catching up with mates at the park or pub for a few, going to exhibitions and gigs. When I find time on the weekends I like to get out of the city , go to the beach , camping , bush/forest hikes.
I'm a crazy second hand / vintage clothing shopper.. I love clothes and I own alot of clothes.. so I'm looking for a room that has a relatively big space or a decent built in robe. Apart from that I am very easy going roommate, I like to keep tidy and clean up after myself. I love being social but also value my own time. I've been on the move for the past 5 months, changing from house to house... so ideally I would love a home that I can just settle for awhile and feel completely comfortable!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Contact Rainey
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required