Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Pleunie, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pleunie, Female, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Pleunie – like, what? Yes, Pleunie. You pronounce it as pony with an L in it. Like Plony. Perfect! I am 24 years old and from The Netherlands. After graduating from my masters in Communication Science last year I took a gap year. I travelled for six months in Australia and Asia and now I’m back in Melbourne to work and live here. I’m a very open, social and easy going person and always up for a chat. I love to discover new music, going to music festivals, try to cook a new dish, red wine, meeting new people and of course traveling. I work as a freelance online marketing & social media specialist, but next to that I’m looking for a side job in Melbourne at this moment.

I’m looking for a furnished room in a social house, but also respect each others privacy. I don’t mind to share a room as well. If you have a room available don’t hesitate to contact me. I’m looking forward to meet my new flatmates!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Pleunie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Pleunie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Pleunie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Pleunie in one of these rentals